Intalogs Wishing Well Fountain

Product Code: WWLF EAN: 5060083820037

(4.7) Based on 5 Reviews

Description

This Wishing Well Fountain holds 50 gallons (227 litres) and will look very handsome in any garden. Your children will love it as they throw coins in and make a wish.

It is easily assembled in approximately 30 minutes or less, you simply slot together the wooden side pieces and attach the three seats for extra strength using two screws.

Supplied with a liner and an optional 750 litre per hour pump, so everyone can enjoy your water feature right away. The roof is an ideal way to shade the pool and this helps keep the water fresh. 

The timber is sourced from well managed European forests, it has been pressure treated and so has a 20 year guarantee against rot.

Please note: Although safety netting can be fitted, never let unaccompanied children near the fountain. 

Wishing Well Fountain Features:

  • Pressure Treated 
  • 20 Year Guarantee
  • Liner Included
  • No Digging Required

Wishing Well Dimensions:

  • Width at widest point: 122cm (4ft)
  • Height of pond: 41cm (1ft 4ins)
  • Total height: 201cm (6ft 7ins)

 

Need a Filter System?

If you plan to keep fish in this pond we would advise a small filtration system such as the Oase BioPress 4000 Set which is compact and will keep the pond clean, clear and healthy.

Select Your Options

  • without Pump (WWLF-P)

    £239.99

    RRP: £299.52

  • with Pump (WWLF+P)

    £269.99

    RRP: £331.25

Intalogs/Norlogs Delivery Options

  • with Delivery within Mainland* UK

  • with Delivery within Northern Ireland

    £25.00

  • with Delivery to be QUOTED to Offshore/Highlands

May We Also Suggest

  • Oase BioPress 4000 Set (50504)

    The Oase BioPress 4000 Set will clear ponds up to 4,000 litres (880 gallons) in volume and comes complete as a pressure filter, solids handling pump, pipe and clips.

    £184.99

Delivery Information

INCLUSIVE DELIVERY Within Mainland* UK.

*Free delivery is excluded from remote areas of Scotland, Highlands, Isles, Offshore areas and Northern/Republic of Ireland. Please see the separate delivery options and additional charges that may be applied for delivery to these areas.

All orders are acknowledged with a written receipt of purchase and you will be contacted prior to delivery. Delivery will normally be made within 3 working days from receipt of your order, though this may vary throughout the season. Please contact us now if delivery time is critical. All Sizes are approximate and for guidance only.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7 / 5 Based On 5 Reviews

Delivery 5 / 5
Quality 4 / 5
Price 4 / 5

Wishing well with pump good product

Delivery was next day but they got no reply so cane back on the Monday. Good quality product easy to put together only problem was putting the cone in the hole on the roof wouldn't fit in

By Pauline Lane.
27th, March, 2017.

Delivery 5 / 5
Quality 4 / 5
Price 4 / 5

Good product

Delivered next day which was a Saturday. Product is as described. You might want to staple the top of the lining on to stop the sides folding in. Looks good. Instructions on roof not clear, but a common sense approach got it there- even if the fitting was a little odd- but no issues and no visual effect.

By James.
05th, September, 2016.

Delivery 5 / 5
Quality 5 / 5
Price 5 / 5

50L Wishing well

Delivered promptly and well packed. Easy assembly to good instructions. Good quality materials with no assembly problems at all. Recommend to other customers.

By Mike Gee.
27th, July, 2016.

Delivery 5 / 5
Quality 5 / 5
Price 5 / 5

good garden feauture

this water feature is easy to assembel and looks good it is a good feature in the garden my item was delivered with a pump missing good old yodel! but a new pump was posted out quickly the quality is generally good once built however watch out for nails sticking out on the roof section i cut myself on one of these ! we are happy with this wishing well feature and would recommend it.

By john minnis.
27th, April, 2016.

Delivery 5 / 5
Quality 5 / 5
Price 4 / 5

No hard digging for this instant water feature

I really liked the idea of a water feature without digging a hole and this fits the bill. It constructs easily once you understand how it slots together. Having a water feature above ground also improves safety concerns. Though ingenious it's still lots of cut wood and a formed liner so it loses a star for value for money.

By Vic Foreman.
14th, March, 2016.

Questions and Answers (3)

Debbie Clark Asked:

I have a fountain just like this and the liner has gone. Is it possible to get a replacement liner please and if so, how much would it be?

We Replied:

Dear Debbie Thank you for your question. Please see the link below to the appropriate page on our site. The liner you require is for the 50 gallon pool: /Aquatics/Intalogs_Replacement_Liners.htm Should you wish to contact us further or to place an order, please call us on 0121 355 7701. Thank you for using our online Q&A system. Kind regards Dan Everton

Thursday 11th, June, 2015
Velma Yapp Asked:

I bought my daughter a wishing well like this but with a wooden bucket. Unfortunately the bucket has broken, is it possible to obtain a replacement bucket please?

We Replied:

Dear Velma Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, no buckets are supplied with these products. Should you wish to contact us further or to place an order, please call us on 0121 355 7701. Thank you for using our online Q&A system. Kind regards Ellie Goodall

Sunday 02nd, August, 2015
Fr Richard Nesbitt Asked:

I am very interested in buying this wishing well water feature for our church garden. My only concern is about potential safety risks for young children falling in. We have to be so careful these days. Do you have any advice/suggestions to allay my fears!

We Replied:

Dear Fr Richard Thank you for your question. We have been in touch with the manufacturers and unfortunately they don't offer a ready made solution. However, we would recommend either using a metal mesh grid cut to size to be placed over the top or alternatively a few wooden beams a few inches apart cut to size over the top of the wells opening. Unfortunately, we don't sell these accessories ourselves therefore it would be a DIY job. I hope that this information helps and sorry we cannot be of more assistance. Should you wish to contact us further or to place an order, please call us on 0121 355 7701. Thank you for using our online Q&A system. Kind regards Lauren

Friday 04th, November, 2016

Have a question for this product? Go ahead and ask us! We try to reply within a few hours but it may take longer on some questions.

Ask us a Question