3 x 6 Overlap Pressure Treated Pent Shed

Product Code: OPP63HD EAN: 5013053153970

(4.3) Based on 4 Reviews


The Overlap 3x6 Shed from Forest makes the most of limited space, it's a very secure and practical place to store garden equipment especially if you have a compact garden.

Positioned against an outside wall, the pent roof which is made from durable sheet material and covered in weatherproof felt, ensures that rain water is directed away from the building. 

Inside there's a tough boarded floor that has been pressure treated. The single door can be hung from either side, whatever position best suits the shed's location. 

The door is reinforced by double 'Z' framing and has a hasp & staple latch, this increases both strength and security. The latter is an important consideration, so the door hinges are also hidden and there are no windows. All contents are therefore hidden from view and a potential entry point is eliminated.

FSC timber, that is square cut and pressure treated for longevity, is used in the shed's construction. There's no need for preservative, saving you both money and time, and the cladding is guaranteed against rot and decay for 15 years.

Overlap 3x6 Shed Features:

  • Square cut overlap mixed softwood timber board construction which allows flexibility and movement 
  • Robust and stable pressure treated boarded floor
  • No windows for even greater security
  • Safe and secure hidden door hinges with a plate hasp and staple latch
  • Sturdy door braced with double "Z" framing for added strength and security
  • The door can be hinged on the left or right side
  • Complete with one door
  • Self-assembly can be easily done with the instructions that are included
  • Weatherproof felted roof constructed from durable sheet material
  • Attractive smooth planed barge board
  • Manufactured from FSC certified timber from sustainable sources
  • Pressure treated timber, guaranteed against rot and fungal decay for 15 years
  • No need to retreat; cost effective and time saving

Overlap 3x6 Shed Dimensions:

  • External Height: 6ft 8ins (2033mm)
  • External Width: 3ft 6ins (1067mm)
  • External Depth: 5ft 11ins (1808mm)
  • Internal Height: 5ft 9ins (1765mm)
  • Internal Width: 3ft (934mm)
  • Internal Depth: 5ft 9ins (1755mm)
  • Base Width: 3ft (934mm)
  • Base Depth: 5ft 9ins (1755mm)
  • Height to Eaves: 5ft 9ins (1755mm)
  • Right height: 6ft 8ins (2033mm)
  • Door Opening Height: 5ft 7ins (1705mm)
  • Door Opening Width: 2ft 2ins (662mm)
  • Door Size: 2ft 2ins (662mm) x 5ft 7ins (1705mm)


Overlap 6x3 Shed Dimensions

Select Your Options

Option 1 > Would You Like Your Shed Installed?

  • with Installation (OPP63IN)


    RRP: £334.99

Delivery Info


Please Note: We cannot deliver Forest products to the Isle of Wight, Northern Ireland and any other Offshore Islands.

All deliveries will be booked in first. Delivery times are subject to stock and busy periods and should be taken as an estimate. Delivery of most items may only be able to be delivered to the curbside of your property only - please check with us before ordering if this will be a problem.

All orders are acknowledged with a receipt of purchase and you will be contacted prior to delivery. Any problems relating to the product must be reported within 7 days from receipt and must be supported by your receipt of purchase.

Sizes shown are maximum dimensions and should be used for guidance only.

100% of the Forest range now features the FSC logo the timber used is sourced in a responsible way. Note: Certain products MAY require a two man lift and assistance may be sought. Thank you for your consideration here.

*Inclusive home delivery is not included for delivery to the following postcodes: GY, HS, IM, JE, KA, KW, PH, ZE.

Reviews (4)

product is good for the money, good web information but service......

  • Price: Five Stars
  • Quality: Four Stars
  • Delivery: Two Stars

No complain about the product. Instruction is good too. As suggested from website that the delivery is within 5 working days subject to stock. On the fifth working day after purchase, I phoned the given number 0121 355 7701 asking if delivery is happening, but I was told on the phone that it is a Forest's product, Forest hasn't got the stock, they have to build one and when it's ready they will deliver. I could not even get a very brief estimated time scale. However, after my phone call, I then soon received a text message said that the delivery day will be after a week time (the next Friday which counted as the 5th working day from the phone call). By some reason, I feel that I could receive the text message a bit earlier and also would feel much better if I didn't call to trigger it to happen. A bit disappointing with the service.

By Jane , written on Tuesday 22nd, November, 2016.

We Replied:

Hi Jane, thank you for taking the time to review your purchase and thank you for writing a balanced review. Can I firstly apologise for the extended delivery time and poor communication to you. We work with many of the leading brands and advertise the lead time that they advise. Obviously in this instance the goods had gone out of stock and this was not made clear when you ordered. All issues should be directed to our customer care helpline on the number you have highlighted and issues will normally be resolved through this channel. I am glad that you are pleased with the product ultimately and the value for money. Thank you for shopping with GardenSite and I do hope we get the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Kind regards, Robert Hall.

A good value small shed

  • Delivery: Five Stars
  • Quality: Four Stars
  • Price: Five Stars

A great little shed a a good price. Manage to build it on my own in half a day. Gave it a coat of fence guard for added protection.

By A T hunt , written on Saturday 15th, October, 2016.

Great Value Storage Shed

  • Delivery: Four Stars
  • Quality: Four Stars
  • Price: Five Stars

Great little shed for the money and does its job perfectly. Good value and not unattractive.

By Percy g. , written on Sunday 25th, September, 2016.

Good value for money.

  • Delivery: Five Stars
  • Quality: Four Stars
  • Price: Five Stars

Very pleased with the shed went up well.

By Ian Fry , written on Tuesday 26th, January, 2016.

Questions and Answers

Have a question for this product? Go ahead and ask us! We try to reply within a few hours but it may take longer on some questions.

Ask us a Question