Sorry this product has been discontinued. Water Feature Spares

Sea Otter Fountain Spares (HT)

(4.7) Based on 3 Reviews

Description

Henri Studio is renowned around the world for beautiful, original designs, created and meticulously refined by Henri sculptors. Each Henri piece is then molded, cast and finished by hand, in the tradition of Old World artisans.

The sheer variety of sizes and styles in the Henri range of products is remarkable. Henri Fountains range from delightful tabletops to impressive, traditional outdoor statements, from elegant European classics to realistic nature themes and delightful floral and whimsical designs. The same variety and depth is also reflected in Henri Statuary, Ornaments, Birdbaths, and Planters, with hundreds of original Henri designs in every category.

Finally, Henri Studio completes the picture with an array of Accessories to enhance and help maintain the original beauty of Henri Cast Stone Fountains and Garden Décor.

Select Your Options

  • Top Spill (6485)

Delivery Information

Fast Free Delivery within Mainland England and Wales.
Delivery to Scotland is inclusive up to and including Glasgow and Edinburgh but not above. Highlands and Islands will  incur a separate delivery charge. In some cases we can even deliver outside the mainland e.g. Channel Isles and arrange the VAT element for you. In all instances please contact us today for a personalised quote.

Delivery Period
Delivery will typically be made within 5 - 7 working days but may be extended during busy times of the year. For larger products, the carrier will call and book in a convenient delivery date. For other products, a delivery date will be provided by email from the carrier, which will include a link to allow tracking online.

Vehicles We Use
Items will be delivered on larger lorries which can get to most places it's typically, a 7.5 ton lorry which is about the size of a dustbin lorry, this will depend on the item that is being delivered and should you have any concerns with restricted access to your property we ask you to contact us prior to placing an order.

Unloading Of Your Delivery
Due to the nature of this product, delivery will be made to the front of the property to the nearest location. Our drivers will not carry these items inside your home or back garden. When the item is delivered on a pallet, the pallet and packaging are non-returnable and the goods can only be manoeuvred on a flat and level surface (i.e. not a gravel driveway) by a pallet truck. On some occasions the driver will split the package to assist with manoeuvring of the item. Once you are happy, we will ask you to check the condition of the goods and sign for the delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7 / 5 Based On 3 Reviews

Delivery 4 / 5
Quality 4 / 5
Price 4 / 5

Great sevice and very helpful

Although the box was damaged the goods were so well covered all was fine and I was told of the slight damage before I received the goods and offered a discount so was well pleased

By Russell .
07th, April, 2018.

Delivery 5 / 5
Quality 5 / 5
Price 5 / 5

Sea Otter Fountain top spill replacement

After 2 years of trying to fix a cracked top spill of the fountain my wife came across your web site and the availability of a new part. With excellent service and quick, safe and well packaged delivery, the fountain was soon up and running. Both the birds and us are delighted with the result of the fountain working again, even the otters have a smile on there faces. Thank you again and I will be contacting you shortly for a winter cover to keep the frost off (thanks to Harry Horner question and your answer)

By Mr D G Foulds.
21st, June, 2016.

Delivery 5 / 5
Quality 5 / 5
Price 5 / 5

brings life to my gardenand for birds to drink

first class water fountain pepole who pass my garden tell me it looks great and you can hear the water running it helps to make you feel cool when you are in the garden just great

By MR HARRY HORNER.
02nd, September, 2015.

Questions and Answers (7)

Mrs Elizabeth Pike Asked:

We have a sea otter fountain but unfortunately the pedestal base is cracked and won't retain the water. I've tried to fill the cracks with a waterproof cement and I've also lined the pedestal with strong bin liners which rather spoils the effect. Can you give me another solution to the crack problem?

We Replied:

Dear Elizabeth Thank you for your question. You can try to seal the fountain using pond liner but other than the methods you have already tried there is no way of checking where the water is leaking from. Should you wish to contact us further or to place an order, please call us on 0121 355 7701. Thank you for using our online Q&A system. Kind regards Paul Ilsley

Monday 25th, May, 2015
harry horner Asked:

Do you have a winter cover for my sea otter fountain?

We Replied:

Dear Harry Thank you for your question. The Luxury Lined Fountain Protection Cover - Small will fit this fountain. Please follow this link to the product: /Aquatics/Luxury_Lined_Fountain_Protection_Cover_Small.htm Should you wish to contact us further or to place an order, please call us on 0121 355 7701. Thank you for using our online Q&A system. Kind regards Dan Everton

Wednesday 02nd, September, 2015
James McFadden Asked:

The pedestal on my Sea Otter Fountain has broken, is it possible to obtain a replacement?

We Replied:

Dear James Thank you for your question. Unfortunately this fountain has been discontinued and we do not have a pedestal left in stock. Should you wish to contact us further or to place an order, please call us on 0121 355 7701. Thank you for using our online Q&A system. Kind regards Nathan James Dodd

Sunday 01st, November, 2015
Brian Taylor Asked:

I dismantled my Sea Otter Fountain a couple of years ago and am now trying to get it operational again. Can you please advise me on installing the pump to get the water circulating?

We Replied:

Dear Brian Thank you for your question. The pump will sit at the bottom of the reservoir and the cable is fed through a space in the back of the fountain. There should then be a pipe coming from the top spill down into the reservoir, this needs to be attached to the pump and then you are ready to go. Should you wish to contact us further or to place an order, please call us on 0121 355 7701. Thank you for using our online Q&A system. Kind regards Paul Ilsley

Thursday 19th, May, 2016
Richard Wilson Asked:

I have this water feature but the pump gave up and I replaced it with a Oase Aquarius 600 Water Pump (600 l/h). However, this does not pump enough water, what is the correct flow rate i should use?

We Replied:

Dear Richard Thank you for your question. We would recommend a Pontec 1200 PondoMatic pump: /Aquatics/pontec-1200-litre-pondocompact-water-feature-pump.htm Should you wish to contact us further or to place an order, please call us on 0121 355 7701. Thank you for using our online Q&A system. Kind regards Connor Fisher

Wednesday 25th, May, 2016
Lynne Asked:

I have the Sea Otter, 7 PC. Fountain (4485F) Can I purchase the middle otter (4485B) and the bottom otter (4485C) separately?

We Replied:

Dear Lynne Thank you for your question. We are sorry to say we do not have these available as spares as the fountain has been discontinued for a fair few years now. Should you wish to contact us further or to place an order, please call us on 0121 355 7701. Thank you for using our online Q&A system. Kind regards Dan Everton

Friday 03rd, June, 2016
Arnold Strand Asked:

Are you likely to be re-stocking 'Top Spill 6485'?

We Replied:

Dear Arnold Thank you for your question. Unfortunately we will not be getting this product back into stock as it has long been discontinued by the supplier. Should you wish to contact us further or to place an order, please call us on 0121 355 7701. Thank you for using our online Q&A system. Kind regards Dan Everton

Monday 25th, June, 2018

Have a question for this product? Go ahead and ask us! We try to reply within a few hours but it may take longer on some questions.

Ask us a Question